Elementary (6 - 12 years)

Elementary Faculty

List of 14 members.

  • Photo of Frances Fitzpatrick

    Frances Fitzpatrick 

    Director of Elementary Programs
  • Photo of Kelly Jarrell

    Kelly Jarrell 

    Rainsong Guide
  • Photo of Eden Keig

    Eden Keig 

    Rainsong Assistant
  • Photo of Michelle Nuest

    Michelle Nuest 

    Heartsong Guide
  • Photo of Katelyn Wherley

    Katelyn Wherley 

    Heartsong Assistant
  • Photo of Erik Rivas-Rivas

    Erik Rivas-Rivas 

    Windsong Guide
  • Photo of Diana Day

    Diana Day 

    Windsong Assistant
  • Photo of Lani Mertes

    Lani Mertes 

    Birdsong Guide
  • Photo of Matt Williams

    Matt Williams 

    Birdsong Assistant
  • Photo of Emily Curry

    Emily Curry 

    Nova Guide
  • Photo of Susan Sloan

    Susan Sloan 

    Nova Assistant
  • Photo of Nadine Gardener

    Nadine Gardener 

    Terra Guide
  • Photo of Jennifer Shaw

    Jennifer Shaw 

    Terra Assistant
  • Photo of Trevor Perkins

    Trevor Perkins 

    Great Northern Clubhouse Leader / All Day All Year Program Support
Austin Montessori School is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and does not discriminate on the basis of race, religion, color, national origin, sex or gender, disability, or age in providing educational services, activities, and programs. Austin Montessori School complies with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), as amended, which incorporates and expands upon the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended; the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended; and any other legally-protected classification or status protected by applicable law.